My fellow poets/WordPressians :T

Dear readers/fellow WordPressians,

Enchanted Insanity is in the house (sad tear)

I have new that will make you shiver in fear.

Because class is near

I may not be able to post here.

I will still occasionally write poems on WordPress

But as I told you, I will be posting less.

I feel grief and distress,

But I may need to stop here(God bless)

When Xmas emerges in December,

Yo WordPressians, remember

That I will post a poem in Advent if I don’t have class (again)

Maybe not one, maybe ten! 😀

From the derpy Pokemon poet,

Enchanted(or just Dove)

Leave a Reply

